YouTube
Berger's Tavern
The Coffee Barrel
Xtreme Clean Auto Wash
Arbor North
Bicycle Street Inn / McNally Development, LLC

Locations

Lansing Home Office

Eric Kehler
Senior Loan Administrator
3737 Coolidge Road
Suite #2
East Lansing, MI   48823
Phone: (517) 886-6612
Fax: (517) 886-6619
kehlere@michigancdc.org
info@michigancdc.org
 

Northern Michigan Office

Darlene Merritt
Loan Officer
401 Marble St.
Cadillac, MI  49601
Phone: (231) 878-1302 
Fax: (517) 886-6619
merrittd@michigancdc.org

 

Metro Detroit Office - West

Jack J. Johnson
Senior Loan Officer
340 N. Main St. Suite 306
Plymouth, MI   48170
Phone: (734) 222-4954
fax: (517) 886-6619
johnsonj@michigancdc.org

Greater Grand Rapids Office

Kevin Meyer
Senior Loan Officer
2828 Kraft Ave. SE Suite 165
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Phone: (616) 773-3027
fax:  (616) 884-0392
meyerk@michigancdc.org

Scott Vroegindewey
Senior Loan Officer
2828 Kraft Ave. SE Suite 165
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Phone: (616) 884-0390
fax:  (616) 884-0392
vroegindeweys@michigancdc.org

 

Metro Detroit Office - East

Michael Ufford
Senior Loan Officer
1362 N. River Road, Suite 1F
St. Clair, MI  48079
Phone: (810) 329-4340
fax: (517) 886-6619
uffordm@michigancdc.org